Shopping Cart ( 0 item )  |  Checkout

Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/qq3rk03ak57w/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file.
Flip-Up Book - YoYo (8 Books/set) [小狗优优翻翻书(全8册)]
Flip-Up Book - YoYo (8 Books/set) [小狗优优翻翻书(全8册)]Flip-Up Book - YoYo (8 Books/set) [小狗优优翻翻书(全8册)]Flip-Up Book - YoYo (8 Books/set) [小狗优优翻翻书(全8册)]
Flip-Up Book - YoYo (8 Books/set) [小狗优优翻翻书(全8册)]
Flip-Up Book - YoYo (8 Books/set) [小狗优优翻翻书(全8册)]
Product Code: A175
Price: S$28.90
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Flip-Up Book - YoYo (8 Books/set) [小狗优优翻翻书(全8册)]


YoYo is a very interesting set of flip-up book, written by Jeannette Rowe. It comes in 8 books per set. 

YoYo is a fun-loving dog and this series revolves around his everyday activities. For example, in "YoYo Hidey House", the kid can lift up the curtain flap to find YoYo hiding behind it, "open the fridge door" to locate Fifi, the naughty cat, etc.

This is one of those books that kids can learn while having fun. Bilingual and is in both English and Chinese. It is in soft cover and in simplified chinese. The 8 titles in this set are:

  • YoYo goes to the beach 
  • YoYo goes next door
  • YoYo goes to the farm
  • YoYo goes to playgroup
  • YoYo helps
  • YoYo's day
  • YoYo goes to the park
  • YoYo hidey house

Description in Chinese







Powered by Efusion Technology